"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motörhead to Release Live DVD/CD "The Wörld Is Ours, Vol. 1"

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

Metal gods Motörhead will release their new live DVD and CD "The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" on November 21, 2011. The live performances were shot from the band's latest tour in support of "The World Is Yours" by Sam Dunn ("Metal: A Headbangers Journey"). The April 9, 2011 show was captured in its entirety in Santiago, Chile with select footage from shows in Manchester, U.K. and New York. The package also includes interviews from the tour as well as a live CD.

The track listing for the DVD/CD is:

Live In Santiago, Chile:

1. We Are Motörhead
2. Stay Clean
3. Get Back In Line
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. One Night Stand
7. Rock Out
8. The Thousand Names of God
9. I Got Mine
10. I Know How to Die
11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12. In the Name of Tragedy
13. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
14. Going to Brazil
15. Killed by Death
16. Ace of Spades
17. Overkill

Live In New York

1. Rock Out
2. The Thousand Names of God
3. Killed By Death (feat. Doro & Todd Youth)

Live in Manchester, U.K.

1. We Are Motorhead
2. Stay Clean
3. Be My Baby
4. Get Back In Line
5. I Know How to Die
6. Born to Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Motörhead to Release Live DVD/CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.