"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Connecticut Thrashers Bonded Through Hate Release New EP

Waterbury, CT extreme thrash band Bonded Through Hate is releasing the new EP "Doomsday: The Rise of Valhalla." Bonded Through Hate features members from Tyrant Trooper, Slumlord, Coffin Joe and Dark Crystal's Land. The five tracks on the EP are listed below:

Killing Is My Name
Doomsday: The Rise of Valhalla
Alone in Flames
Die or Live

Check out the band's Facebook page for a sampling of songs.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bonded Through Hate Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.