"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vildhjarta Reveals New Album "Måsstaden" Details

Recently signed to Century Media Records, Vildhjarta is now ready to unleash the band's first full-length album, "Måsstaden," on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America. An album teaser trailer for the Swedish septet's album is now available online.

Featuring artwork by Rickard Westman, "Måsstaden" is a concept record that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable manner. The album artwork and track-listing are available below.

1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vildhjarta Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.