"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Descending Streaming New Song "No Other Gods Before Me" Online

Descending has posted a track online from the band's upcoming album "New Death Celebrity." You can listen to the track "No Other Gods Before Me" in the player available below. The "New Death Celebrity" album will be released on October 28th, 2011 via Massacre Records.

DESCENDING - No Other Gods Before Me by massacrerecordseurope

The track listing is as follows:

1. No Other Gods Before Me
2. Suicide Promise
3. Until I Generate
4. How Much This Life Weights?
5. I Keep Returning
6. The Energy
7. Shared Planet
8. Escape The Mirror
9. The Ghost Of Nation Past
10. Path To Healing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Descending Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.