"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Black Light Debut LP "Human Maze" To Be Released In October

Italian gothic band My Black Light is set to have its debut LP "Human Maze" released through Massacre Records on October 28, 2011. The album was mixed and mastered by Daniele Persoglio & Rudy Coda Bertetto. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the cover artwork.

The track listing for "Human Maze" is as follows:

1. Energy Core
2. Being Human
3. Detriny
4. The Abstainer
5. Noise For Sale
6. Inner World
7. Deadline
8. A Lie For Eternity
9. Ideal
10. Guiding Light
11. Ti Sento
12. Unbreak My Heart

A video clip for the song "Detriny" can be seen this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Black Light Debut LP To Be Released In October"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.