"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abomination To Re-Release First Two Albums "Abomination" And "Tragedy Strikes"

Death metal band Abomination will re-release the band's first two albums, "Abomination" and "Tragedy Strike" along with EP "Final War" and rare demos as a 2CD deluxe package on November 4, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. The new artwork and track listing for the re-release is as follows:


1. The Choice
2. Murder, Rape, Pillage and Burn
3. Reformation
4. Redeem Deny
5. Possession
6. Suicidal Dreams
7. Life And Death
8. Victim Of The Future
9. Tunnel Of Damnation
10. Follower (Bonus CD)
11. Impending Doom

Demo (1988):
12. Over The Edge
13. Reformation
14. Impending Doom
15. Curses Of The Deadly Sin
16. Tunnel Of Damnation
17. Follower

CD2 :

Tragedy Strikes:
1. Blood For Oil
2. They’re Dead
3. Pull The Plug
4. Will They Bleed
5. Industrial Sickness
6. Soldier
7. Kill Or Be Killed
8. Oppression

Final War (EP):
9. Face In The Crowd
10. You Could Be Next
11. Take A Sip Of Power
12. Man Created God
13. Mistaken Reality

Demo (1987):
14. Victim Of The Future
15. Social Outcast
16. Raping The Grave
17. Possession
18. Doomed By The Living
19. The Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abomination To Re-Release First Two Albums"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.