"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Painside Announces Band Lineup Changes

Brazil's modern metal band Painside has announced the addition of bass player Thiago D. (Statik Magik) and drummer Eduardo Julião to its ranks. The all new lineup will make its live debut on October 23rd during the Garage Heavy Metal Days festival in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The band is already working on material to follow up the debut "Dark World Burden," released in 2010 by Inner Wound Recordings. More information on Painside can be found at the band's Facebook profile.

The Painside lineup is as follows:

Guilherme Sevens - Vocals
Carlos Saione - Guitars
Leandro Carvalho - Guitars
Thiago Dominogorgoth - Bass
Eduardo Julião - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Painside Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.