"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Argentinian Band Wulfshon Releases Debut Album

Buenos Aires black/death metal band Wulfshon has released the debut album "Prinnit Mittilagart" on the band's own label, and the track listing follows below. The quartet has been around since 2004, having started out as a one-man project under vocalist Matias Taubas Oyola.

Intro: Prinnit Mittilagart
Death in the Light
To the Battlefield
The Calling of Ancestral Blood
Son of Wolves
Frozen Throne
Pride and Death
Cosmos Generallis
Natura Obscura
Outro: Ewigring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wulfshon Releases Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.