"some music was meant to stay underground..."

1349 To Release Live DVD "Hellvetia Fire - The Offiicial 1349 Bootleg"

1349 is set to release the band's first ever live DVD entitled, "Hellvetia Fire - The Offiicial 1349 Bootleg" on the 24th of October through Candlelight Records. The DVD was filmed live at the Bikini Test club in La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland on November 12th, 2005. It also features a special live appearance from Tom Gabriel Warrior (Hellhammer, Celtic Frost, Triptykon).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Hellfire (prologue)
2. Riders of the Apocalypse
3. Nathicana
4. Nekronatalenheten
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Satanic Propaganda
7. I am Abomination
8. Aiwass-Aeon
9. Sculptor of Flesh
10. The Usurper (featuring Tom Gabriel Warrior)
11. Slaves to Slaughter
12. Hellfire (epilogue)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "1349 To Release Live DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.