"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anonymous Souls Streaming Songs From New Album "One Foot To Chaos"

Portugal's Anonymous Souls has posted two new songs online from the band's upcoming album "One Foot to Chaos." You can check out the tracks "Relentless" and "Night Falls" by heading over to the band's MySpace page. The "One Foot to Chaos" track listing is as follows:

1. Regrets
2. Relentless
3. Night falls
4. Scar tear
5. The released
6. Narcotic flow
7. Aloner
8. A question of pride
9. Subhuman
10. The sense of relief
11. Promise of a wise man
12. Endpoint

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anonymous Souls Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.