"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Splattered Entrails Offering "Humans: Deprogrammed" Song As Free Download

Newly formed record label Blast Head Records has announced its first release is Splattered Entrails' "Nauseate." Owner Paul Shaw has been working behind the scenes for quite some time in preparation for the launch of the label. Paul commented, “The idea for a record label has been kicking around for years; I finally decided it was time to make it a reality! I have a true passion for extreme music and I know that being in a band is a lot of work. Having someone dedicated to supporting and helping you is a huge asset; this is something I want to be able to offer the bands on my label.”

A free download of the Splattered Entrails song "Humans: Deprogrammed" is now available online at this location. The "Nauseate" track listing is as follows:

1. Rewriting Human Genetics
2. Humans: Deprogrammed
3. Bathyspheric Claustrophobia
4. Parasites
5. Swarm of Virulence
6. Compound 19
7. Buried in Cement
8. Dawn of the Great Plague
9. Reconstructing Nerve Fiber
10. Eliminating the Substructure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Splattered Entrails Offering Free Song Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.