"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Catafalque Offering "Fekete Mezok" Track As Free Download

As previously announced, Thy Catafalque's forthcoming album is entitled "Rengeteg" and will hit stores on November 11th in Europe (January 10th, 2012 in North America).

You can now download "Fekete mezok," the 9-minute opening track off the Hungarian band's new release. Meaning "black fields", "Fekete mezok" encompasses the various styles and atmospheres to be heard all along "Rengeteg." Click here to check out the track.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fekete mezok
2. Kel keleti szél
3. Trilobita
4. Ko koppan
5. Vashegyek
6. Holdkomp
7. Kék ingem lobogó
8. Az eso, az eso, az eso
9. Tar galyak végül
10. Minden test fu

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Catafalque Offering Track From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.