"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Redemption Announces "This Mortal Coil" Record Release Show

U.S. progressive metal band Redemption, featuring in its ranks guitarist/songwriter Nick van Dyk and Fates Warning vocalist Ray Alder, will release its 5th studio album, "This Mortal Coil", in North America on October 11th, 2011 via InsideOut Music.

Redemption has now confirmed a North American record release show on October 15th in Tarzana, California at Paladino's. The show is slated to start at 11:00 PM and for tickets and more info visit this location. A teaser clip for the new album is also available here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Path Of The Whirlwind
2. Blink Of An Eye
3. No Tickets To The Funeral
4. Dreams From The Pit
5. Noonday Devil
6. Let It Rain
7. Focus
8. Perfect
9. Begin Again
10. Stronger Than Death
11. Departure Of The Pale Horse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Redemption Announces Record Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.