"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echoterra Posts "All The Lies" Music Video

Echoterra has posted the first single and video off the band's second full-length release, "Land Of The Midnight Sun." You can check out the "All The Lies" video clip below. "Land of the Midnight Sun" will see release on October 17th, 2011 via Blinding Force Recordings.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echoterra Posts 'All The Lies' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.