"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hull Streaming Entire Forthcoming LP "Beyond The Lightless Sky"

Photo of Hull

Band Photo: Hull (?)

Hull are streaming the entire forthcoming album "Beyond The Lightless Sky" at this location. The album is set for release on October 11th, 2011 via The End Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Earth From Water
2. Just A Trace of Early Dawn
3. Beyond The Lightless Sky
4. Curling Winds
5. Fire Vein
6. Wake The Heavens, Reveal The Sun
7. False Priest
8. A Light That Shone From Aside The Sea
9. In Death, Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hull Streaming Entire Forthcoming New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.