"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drakkar Posts Preview Of New Album "When Lightning Strikes"

Photo of Drakkar

Band Photo: Drakkar (?)

Italian power metal band Drakkar have posted a preview stream of the forthcoming album "When Lightning Strikes" (heard below). The album marks the first full length album in nine years and is the follow up to 2002's "Razorblade God." "When Lightning Strikes" is due out on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music. The artwork and track listing are as follows:

1. Hyperspace – The Arrival
2. Day Of The Gods
3. The Armageddon Machine
4. In The Belly Of The Beast
5. Revenge Is Done
6. When Lightning Strikes
7. Winter Soldiers
8. Salvation
9. At The Flaming Shores Of Heaven
10. We Ride
11. The Awakening
12. My Endless Flight
13. Aftermath – The Departure
14. Engage!
15. New Frontier

DRAKKAR "When Lightning Strikes" preview album by My Kingdom Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drakkar Posts Preview Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.