"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halcyon Way Posts New Album "IndoctriNation" Trailer

Halcyon Way has posted a new promo trailer online for the upcoming album "IndoctriNation," which is the follow-up to "Building the Towers." You can check out the trailer below. "IndoctriNation" is set for release on October 25th, 2011 via Nightmare Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. On Black Wings
2. Our Finest Hour
3. IndoctriNation
4. Revolution Is Now
5. The Wages Of War
6. Stand Up (Sammy Hagar Cover)
7. The Age Of Betrayal (radio Edit)
8. The System

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.