"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cragataska Announces Split Album "The Wound That Never Heals" With Valefor

A new split album titled "The Wound That Never Heals" is set for release via Victory by Fire Records on October 30th, 2011. The split features contributions from Cragataska (Turkey), Valefor (Turkey), Mourning Soul (Chile) and Garden of Sadness (Poland). The track listing is as follows:

1. Cragataska - Bir Sairin Ölüsü
2. Valefor - The Existence of a Deception
3. Mourning Soul - Octubre
4. Garden of Sadness - Time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cragataska Announces Split Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.