"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Embodied Details Self-Titled Debut Release

Swedish melodic death metal band The Embodied will release it's self-titled debut on October 28, 2011 via Pure Legend Records. The album is described as "ten songs offering an innovative mixture of melodic, classic, heavy and death metal with permanent used, expressive clean-vocals (growl parts are only used very slightly in the background)."

“The Embodied” was produced by Andy La Rocque and recorded at Sonic Train Studios. La Rocque also performed a solo in the song “Heaven Burns Tonight”.

The track listing for "The Embodied" is as follows:

1. As I Speak
2. Dead Man Walkin’
3. Shedding Skin
4. Born From Shadows
5. Flawless
6. Prometheus Flame
7. Northern Lights
8. Heaven Burns Tonight
9. Deception
10. Light Up The Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Embodied Details Debut Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.