"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Intense Announces Details Of New Album "The Shape Of Rage"

U.K. power metal band Intense have completed work on new LP "The Shape Of Rage," the band's third full length release. The album will consist of nine tracks totaling just over fifty minutes. The album is set for release on October 21, 2011 through Pure Legend Records.

The track listing for "The Shape Of Rage" is:

1. Anubis
2. The Elemental
3. One Man's Word
4. For the Fallen
5. Save Me from Myself
6. Lie
7. Haunted
8. Skull of Sidon II (The Final Stand)
9. The Shape of Rage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Intense Announces Details Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.