"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodred Fullmoon Streaming New EP "Winter Solstice" Online

Bloodred Fullmoon has released a 5 song EP titled "Winter Solstice" for free download via the group's Bandcamp page.

The release can be streamed and downloaded by heading over to this location. Bloodred Fullmoon a project of the 16 year old metal musician Ray Heberer, who currently lives in Taiwan. Other projects of his include Haemic, Reclusive Forest Council, and We Hang Our Own. To follow Ray Heberer, visit his facebook page here.

The "Winter Solstice" track listing is as follows:

1. Too Late For Heaven
2. My Ghost
3. Inevitable Death
4. The Waters
5. In Search For Better Days

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodred Fullmoon Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.