"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Prophecy Streaming Songs From New Album "A Divine Act Of War"

Utah based power metal band Sonic Prophecy has announced the release of the band's debut album "A Divine Act of War."

The album features a full-color 16 page booklet, and artwork handled by Valgorth at Hammerblaze Studios. Two full tracks, titled "Canticle" and "Juggernaut," as well as clips from the album are available for streaming at the Official Sonic Prophecy website as well as on the band's Facebook page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. A Divine Act of War
2. Call of Battle
3. Solar Run
4. Lady in the Flame
5. A Warrior's Destiny
6. Sacred Ashes
7. Heavy Artillery
8. Juggernaut
9. Canticle
10. A Divine Act of War
11. A Warrior's Destiny [Bonus Orchestral Version]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Prophecy Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.