"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Throne Of Malediction Posts New Song "Born Of Innocence" Online

Photo of Throne Of Malediction

Band Photo: Throne Of Malediction (?)

Montana's Throne of Malediction has posted a new song online titled "Born Of Innocence," which features guest appearances by Tamara Picardo of Upon Shadows on keyboard and backing vocals and Kevin George of Martriden on bass.

You can stream or download "Born of Innocence" for free by heading over to Throne Of Malediction Reverbnation page. The band also recently released the "Ceremonial Blood" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Season of Death
2. Ceremonial Blood
3. Bloodlust and Perversion
4. Vicious Fate
5. The Only One
6. Beneath the Winter Sun
7. Inside This Decay
8. Revoker of Dreams
9. Never Enough
10. Red Death
11. Fake
12. Empty Soul
13. Black Test/Freestyle jam (bonus track)
14. Never Enough/Verkrag mix (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throne Of Malediction Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.