"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exmortus Streaming Entire Album "Beyond The Fall Of Time" Online

Photo of Exmortus

Band Photo: Exmortus (?)

U.S. technical death metal band Exmotus is streaming the entire "Beyond The Fall Of Time" at this location. The album is scheduled for release on September 27, 2011 (EU) and October 4, 2011 (North America).

The track listing for "Beyond The Fall Of Time" is:

1. Bane Forthcoming
2. Kneel Before the Steel
3. Black XIII
4. Beyond the Nile...
5. Entombed with the Pharaohs
6. Destroy
7. Crawling Chaos
8. Left to Die in the Paradox of Time
9. Khronos (Forever in the Void)
10. The Gathering

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exmortus Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.