"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vangough Releases "Drained" Music Video

Photo of Vangough

Band Photo: Vangough (?)

In anticipation of the release of "Kingdom of Ruin" on October 25th, Vangough recently shot a music video for the song "Drained." Metal Injection is hosting an exclusive premiere of the video, which can be viewed below.

Click Here To Watch The Video

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Disloyal
2. Choke Faint Drown
3. Abandon Me
4. Drained
5. Kingdom of Ruin
6. Frailty
7. The Transformation
8. The Rabbit Kingdom
9. Stay
10. Sounds of Wonder
11. A Father's Love
12. Requiem For a Fallen King
13. An Empire Shattered
14. Alice
15. The Garden Time Forgot

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Vangough Releases 'Drained' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer

I don't know what to make of this... hmm...

# Sep 30, 2011 @ 12:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Lol writes:

You can see the shadows of the camera and boom haha

# Sep 30, 2011 @ 12:49 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.