"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Chaos Agent To Release New Self-Titled EP

Florida based act The Chaos Agent will be releasing a EP through Inzane Records this October. The EP was produced by Paul Trust (Die Cast, Atom Smash) and Matt Laplant (Bieler Bros.) and consists or five tracks, including a cover by Depeche Mode's "People Are People." Just prior to release the band will be embarking on a thirty date tour in support of Allele throughout the U.S.

Matt Zane, president of Inzane Records, commented, "The Chaos Agent is an amazing live act and I am very excited to have their EP be our official first release since re-launching Inzane Records. They are extremely dedicated musicians who are wiling to get out there on the road and gain fans show by show while promoting the new album."

You can check out songs from the EP by heading over to The Chaos Agent's Facebook profile here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Reborn (Produced By Paul Trust)
2. Travesty TV (Produced By Paul Trust)
3. Breaking The Silence (Produced By Matt Laplant)
4. Invincibility Sound (Produced By Paul Trust)
5. People Are People (Produced By Matt Laplant)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Chaos Agent To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.