"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coliseum Announces "Parasites" EP Details

Louisville, KY/Birmingham, AL power trio Coliseum is set to embark on a stateside tour supporting Japanese doom/sludge act Boris in mid-October. Shortly after the tour, Coliseum will release the eight song "Parasites" EP on November 15th via Temporary Residence Ltd. You can check out a song from the EP titled "Waiting (Too Late)" by heading over here.

The "Parasites" track listing is as follows:

1. One Last Night (3:18)
2. Waiting (Too Late) (2:55)
3. The Fiery Eye (1:44)
4. Ghost Of God (3:22)
5. The Big Baby (1:43)
6. Gone With The Pope (1:51)
7. Blood Of The Beasts (1:52)
8. Give Up The Ghost (2:45)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coliseum Announces 'Parasites' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.