"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Royal Hunt Announces New Album Details

Danish progressive act Royal Hunt have completed work on the new album "Show Me How To Live." The album is expected to be released by the end of 2011 through Frontiers Records, but no formal date has been announced.

"Show Me How To Live" will include the following songs:

- One More Day
- Another Man Down
- An Empty Shell
- Half Past Loneliness
- Hard Rain's Coming
- Show Me How To Live
- Angel's Gone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Hunt Announces New LP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.