"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sick Of It All Streaming Re-Recorded Song "Built To Last"

In celebration of the band's 25 year anniversary, hardcore act Sick Of It All will be releasing "Nonstop," an album of re-recorded classics. The album will be available on November 1st, and the band has now teamed up with Lambgoat.com to premiere "Built To Last," the first song available off the 20 track disc.

"We had a great time re-recording some of our favorite classics. Done the old school way, 20 songs recorded and mixed in 4 days!" Says Vocalist Lou Koller. "What better way to kick it off than with the new, rawer, heavier version of 'Built To Last'? Hope you like it. Let the trash talking begin!"

The re-recorded song "Built To Last" can be heard by heading over to Lambgoat's website at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Clobberin’ Time
2. Injustice System!
3. Sanctuary
4. Scratch The Surface
5. Us Vs. Them
6. The Deal
7. Just Look Around
8. Ratpack
9. World Full Of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. GI Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built To Last

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sick Of It All Streaming Re-Recorded Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.