"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatesphere Streaming "Need To Kill" From New Album "The Great Bludgeoning"

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Denmark's Hatesphere has issued the following brief announcement about streaming another song online from the band's latest album:

"Another new song available for streaming! The song 'Need to Kill' from our newly released album, 'The Great Bludgeoning,' is now available for our streaming at our profile here. Check it out! Cheers."

Cover artwork for "The Great Bludgeoning" is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Killer
2. Venom
3. Smell Of Death
4. Decayer
5. The Wail Of My Threnode
6. Resurrect With A Vengeance
7. The Great Bludgeoning
8. Need To Kill
9. Devil In Your Own Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatesphere Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.