"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlefields Reveals "Agassiz" Album Details

Battlefields has announced the "Agassiz" album will see release on October 4th via Init Records. Two tracks from the album are now available for streaming online by heading over to the Battlefields Bandcamp page here. The "Agassiz" track listing is as follows:

1. Entangled Mess
2. An Entire Epoch
3. Forced Abandonment
4. Laurentide
5. Manitoba Winds
6. Structured Delusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlefields Reveals 'Agassiz' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.