"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Synesis Absorption Announces New Lineup, Recording Album

Synesis Absorption has issued the following announcement about the band's lineup and recording a new album:

"Synesis Absorption has finally started recording a full length album featuring all star line up.
Disdained guitarist Milos Batocanin created Synesis Absorption back in 2009 in his homeland of Serbia. Since then, the group has evolved into a death metal juggernaut, with drummer Mike Smith (Suffocation), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Sadus), and vocalist Robbert Kok (Disavowed) rounding up the band’s line up. Synesis Absorption is currently in the middle of recording their debut album, which will feature a guest appearance from Fleshgod Apocalypse keyboardist Francesco Ferrini.

"Despite each member’s busy schedule, Synesis Absorption hope to tour with its current line up in support of their new album (schedules permitting). The band is also pursuing options from record labels about wider distribution. Check in with their official page to keep up to date on everything regarding Synesis Absorption."

The band's current lineup is as follows:

Robbert Kok (Disavowed) - Vocal
Milos Batocanin (Disdained ) - Guitar
Joe Haley (Psycroptic) - Guitar
Steve Di Giorgio (Sadus) - Bass
Mike Smith (Suffocation) – Drums

For more details on Synesis Absorption, head over to the band's Facebook profile at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synesis Absorption Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.