"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kenos To Release New EP "Nightrain To Samara" In November

Italian progressive death metal band Kenos announced that it has completed work on the new EP "Nightrain To Samara," which is scheduled for release in November 2011 via My Kingdom Music. The EP follows the 2010 full length release "X-Torsion."

The track listing for "Nightrain To Samara" is:

1. Nightrain to Samara
2. Spiral Lysergic
3. Eyes Of Hurricane, Pt. 3
4. Encounter (groove version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kenos To Release New EP In November"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.