"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Souldrainer Reveals New Album "Heavens Gate" Details

Souldrainer has checked in with the following update about the band's new album:

"We are proud to announce details about our coming album Heaven's Gate. We've worked our asses of on this album to make the best we possible could, and honestly, we made it! Heaven's Gate is released by our label ViciSolum Productions November 25th 2011.

"Recorded at Empire Studio, Frösön, Sweden 2010 Produced, mixed and mastered my Marcus Edvardsson. Mixing and Mastering also assisted by Souldrainer and Ronnie Björnström from EAP Garageland Studios. All songs arranged by Marcus Edvardsson. Illustrations, art direction and design by Mattias Norén."

A teaser trailer for the album is available here, and the "Heaven's Gate" track listing is as follows:

01. The Quest
02. Fed By Fire
03. Low
04. Alien Terror
05. Hung On The Wall
06. The God Delusion
07. Gate Guard
08. The Legacy
09. Remember Me
10. Dying For Your Sick Belief
11. Goodbye Farewell
12. Heaven's Gate
13. Tools Of Torture El Parador (bonus)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souldrainer Reveals 'Heavens Gate' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.