"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sterbhaus Announces Details Of Debut LP "Hits For Dead Kids"

Swedish death thrashers Sterbhaus announced that it's debut LP "Hits For Dead Kids" will be independently released on October 7, 2011.

The track list for "Hits For Dead Kids" is:

1. Bajo Multa
2. Sinister Neckgrip
3. STD Für Alles
4. Die Leatherman Die
5. Chiliconcarnage and the Texmexecution
6. Aqualunch
7. Goat Boat
8. Lamplady
9. House of the Dead Dwarf

The music video for "House of the Dead Dwarf" can be seen below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sterbhaus Announces Details Of Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.