"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amarantine Changes Name To Clockwork Spirit For Release Of Self-Titled Album

Helsinki based metal act Amarantine has changed it's name to Clockwork Spirit to coincide with the release of the upcoming self-titled debut album on October 28th, 2011. The album will be distributed by German label Dance Macabre Records and will initially be available around Europe. A teaser for the album, featuring samples of all eight tracks, is available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Descent
2. Requiem
3. Wall of Sleep
4. Daemon Speculum
5. On Unravelling the Essence
6. Dawn of Deliverance
7. In Faerytales Mingled
8. Shades of Decay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amarantine Changes Name To Clockwork Spirit"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.