"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iced Earth Posts Second "Dystopia" Webisode Video

Photo of Iced Earth

Band Photo: Iced Earth (?)

Iced Earth posted the second part in a series of webisodes (seen below) leading up to the release of "Dystopia" on October 17, 2011 (EU) and October 18, 2011 (North America) through Century Media Records.

Track listing for "Dystopia" is as follows:

1. Dystopia
2. Anthem
3. Days of Rage
4. Soilent Green
5. V
6. Boiling Point
7. Anguish of Youth
8. Iron Will
9. Dark City
10. End of Innocence
11. Equilibrium
12. Tragedy & Triumph

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Iced Earth Posts Second 'Dystopia' Webisode"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

R10's avatar


1. R10 writes:

Wow,interesting look at how sh** gets done behind the scenes in a recording process. Stu sounds great,think this is going to be a huge album for Iced Earth. Look forward to its release. And really cant wait to see Stu perform the classics live!

# Sep 24, 2011 @ 10:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.