"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empyrean Plague Announces New Album "Imprint Evidence Desinty" Details

Canada's Empyrean Plague has announced the band's upcoming third full-length album was recorded and self-produced by the band over the last three months, and will be titled "Imprint Evidence Destiny."

The band has made the sixth track of the album, “Northern Allegiance” available for free download on the Archaic North website here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deciphering The Norse Code
2. Imprint Evidence Destiny
3. Northern Allegiance
4. The Spore
5. As The Earth Decays
6. A New Life Has Begun
7. I Built A Bridge..

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empyrean Plague Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.