"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morton Signs With AFM Records, New Album On The Way

Ukraine power metal band Morton, featuring ex-Sunrise guitarist Alexander Rudnev and ex-Conquest bassist Andrey "Kull" Karpov, has signed with AFM Records. The debut full length release "Come Read The Words Forbidden" will be released in Europe on October 21, 2011.

As a teaser, the band is streaming new track "Brotherhood of Light" (heard below).

The track listing for "Brotherhood of Light" is as follows:

1. Calling For The Storm (3:18)
2. Eaglemark (5:04)
3. Brotherhood Of Light (4:02) (Listen below!)
4. Sleeping King (4:28 )
5. Losing Faith (3:54)
6. We Are The Shades (3:10)
7. Oblivion (5:19)
8. Grimoire (4:45)
9. Burning Prisoner (4:34)
10. Werewolf Hunt (3:53)
11. Black Witch (3:31)
12. Azrael (2:14 )
13. Weeping Bell (5:34)

MORTON - Brotherhood Of Light by AFM Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morton Signs With AFM Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.