"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Under That Spell Announce New LP "Black Sun Zenith," New Song Streaming Online

German black metal band Under That Spell announced that it will release album "Black Sun Zenith" on October 28, 2011 through War Anthem Records. The album is the band's second full length release following the 2010 debut Apotheosis.

For a taster, the band is streaming the song "Zenith" (heard below).

The track list for "Black Sun Zenith" is as follows:

1. Mantra
2. Haunted
3. Zenith (listen below)
4. Set The Fire
5. Sinister Circle
6. I Complete
7. Redemption
8. Sun
9. Mantra

UNDER THAT SPELL "Zenith"(taken from "Black Sun Zenith" out october 2011) by WAR-ANTHEM RECORDS

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Under That Spell Announce LP 'Black Sun Zenith'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Persecution Mike writes:

Cool track.

# Sep 22, 2011 @ 3:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.