"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cipher System Posts "Track-By-Track" Video For New LP "Comunicate The Storms"

Photo of Cipher System

Band Photo: Cipher System (?)

Swedish melodic death metal band Cipher System posted the first video in a series of track-by-track videos for the forthcoming LP "Communicate the Storms," which was recently released on September 9, 2011 in Europe and scheduled for October 11, 2011 in North America through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Communicate The Storms" is:

1. 7 Inch Cut
2. Forget to Forgive
3. Communicate the Storms
4. Gods Terminal
5. End My Path
6. Objection
7. The Stairway
8. A Lesson Learned
9. Project Life Collapse
10. The Failure Starts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cipher System Posts 'Track-By-Track' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.