"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastercastle Streams "Dangerous Diamonds" From New LP

Italian symphonic power metal band Mastercastle is streaming the title track of the forthcoming LP "Dangerous Diamonds" (heard below), which is due out on November 18, 2011 on Lion Music.

The track list for "Dangerous Diamonds" is:

1. Another Flower
2. Alone
3. Time 4 Lovers
4. Icy Moon
5. Au Premiere Coup
6. Dangerous Diamonds
7. Take Off
8. Blue Diamond (instrumental)
9. Lovin’ Me
10. Sixth Sun
11. Bitter & Sweet

Mastercastle - Dangerous Diamonds by LionMusicRecordLabel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastercastle Streams New Song 'Dangerous Diamonds'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.