"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archaios Reveals New Album "The Distant" Details

Dominican death metallers Archaios will be release their new full-length album, entitled "The Distant," via Dark Canvas Records on November 11th, 2011.

The album was recorded and produced by Archaios in the band's hometown of Santo Domingo and mixed and mastered in Illinois, U.S. by Kanky Lora. The cover artwork was designed by Brazilian artist Carlos Fides. A preview of the album can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nightshade
2. The Distant
3. Gathering The Silence
4. Legions (In Remembrance Of...)
5. Dreaming With The Dead
6. Until Lightning Strikes
7. Approaching Of My Demise
8. My Mourning
9. The Joy Of Life (instrumental bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archaios Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.