"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanderbuyst To Release Sophomore LP "In Dutch" In November

Dutch traditional metal band Vanderbuyst will release its sophomore release "In Dutch" on November 4, 2011 through Ván Records. The album was recorded at The Void Studio with producer Pieter Kloos, who produced the self-titled debut album in 2010. The artwork (see below) was created by Thomas and Milena Sciarone van den Berg.

The track listing for "In Dutch" is:

1. Black And Blue
2. Into The Fire
3. Anarchistic Storm
4. String Of Beads
5. Leaving The Living
6. Reap The Fields
7. KGB
8. Where's That Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanderbuyst To Release 'In Dutch' In November"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.