"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eternal Gray To Release "Your Gods, My Enemies" In October

Israeli death metal band Eternal Gray will have its second LP "Your Gods, My Enemies" released on October 14, 2011 (EU) and October 18, 2011 (North America) through Season of Mist Records. The album was originally self-released by the band on December 31, 2010. The Season of Mist version will contain an "electronic version" of the song "Never Waits" as a bonus track.

The song "Lost Control" streaming at this location.

The Track listing for "Your Gods, My Enemies" is as follows:

1. Lost Control
2. Controlled
3. Black Prophecy
4. Desolate the Weak
5. Inner Anger
6. Your Gods, My Enemies
7. Unlabeled
8. Blind Messiah
9. Never Waits
10. Never Waits (Electronic Version) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Gray To Release 'Your Gods, My Enemies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.