"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arven Reveals "Music Of Light" Album Details

Melodic metal act Arven ink a deal with Massacre Records this summer, and has now revealed the details for the upcoming album "Music of Light." The album is set for release on September 30th, 2011 and has the following track listing:

1. Music of Light
2. On Flaming Wings
3. Raise Your Cups
4. My Dear Friend
5. World of Hatred
6. Dark Red Desire
7. Midwinter Nights
8. Till Death Do Us Part
9. Ruined Castle
10. A Stranger's Story

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arven Reveals 'Music Of Light' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.