"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diabolos Dust To Release "Ruins Of Mankind" In October

German metal band Diabolos Dust announced that it will release the album "Ruins Of Mankind" on October 28, 2011 through Massacre Records.

The track list for "Ruins Of Mankind" is as follows:

1. Ruins Of Mankind
2. Fading To Grey
3. Blood Red Sky
4. Judgement Day
5. Creatures
6. Slave
7. Out Of Time
8. Defender
9. In Vain
10. The Mirror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Diabolos Dust To Release 'Ruins Of Mankind'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

And the award for THE most retarded album cover of all time goes to.............

# Sep 20, 2011 @ 11:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.