"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elm Street Reveals Artwork For "Barbed Wire Metal" LP

On the heels of signing with Massacre Record, Australian metal act Elm Street have revealed the artwork for the forthcoming debut LP "Barbed Wire Metal." The album is due out in November, however no specific date has been announced.

The full track list for "Barbed Wire Metal" is:

1. Barbed Wire Metal
2. The Devil's Servants
3. Elm St's Children
4. Heavy Metal Power
5. King of Kings
6. Leatherface
7. Merciless Soldier
8. Metal Is the Way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elm Street Reveals Artwork For 'Barbed Wire Metal'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.