"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Secret Reveals New LP "Closer To Daylight" Details And Artwork

Italian progressive metal band Soul Secret announced that the band has completed work on the sophomore LP "Closer To Daylight." The album will be released by Galileo Records, but no release date has been scheduled. "Closer To Daylight" is the follow up to the band's first album "Flowing Portraits" released in 2008. The album was produced by Markus Teske and the artwork was created by Alexandra V. Bach (see below).

"Closer To Daylight" track listing:

1. Checkmate
3. River's Edge (Feat. Marco Browse (James LaBrie))
3. If
4. The Shelter
5. Pillars Of Sand
6. October 1917
7. Behind The Curtain
8. Aftermath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Secret Reveals New LP Details And Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.