"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Troll Bends Fir Streaming Songs From New Album "Brothers In Drinks"

Russian "beer folk" act Troll Bends Fir is currently streaming tracks online from the band's recently released full-length album "Brothers in Drinks." You can check out music from the release by heading over to the Troll Bends Fir MySpace or Facebook pages.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Brothers In Drinks
2. Hoplnir
3. Beer Mantra
4. Ass-shaking dance
5. Octoberfest
6. Kamarinskaya
7. Ave, Celia!
8. Catch a Salmon!
9. Little Mug Of Dark Ale
10. Trolls Rise
11. Humppa Is My Neighbour (feat. Jonne Järvelä of Korpiklaani)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Troll Bends Fir Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.